Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

The car buying experience, discussion of options, delivery and immediate post delivery activities were great. No pressure and questions were answered with great satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Zeigler Land Rover Schaumburg's post purchase experience went far and beyond my expectations. I have purchased new and used vehicles from lattof chevrolet, sherman dodge, napleton hyundai, bredaman lexus, and bredaman toyota. None of these dealerships meets the standards of Zeigler Land Rover Schaumburg. Last year, I purchased a used minivan from Austin Kushibab. He was the best sales advisor I have ever experienced. Very nice, calm, helpful, and informative. He was probably one of the main reason why I purchased the minivan from Zeigler Land rover schaumburg. One problem I noticed after purchasing the minivan was the speedometer ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

My experience with purchasing my vehicle from Kevin Gerhardt was amazingly simple, fast and painless! Truly enjoyed all of the people there and how I was treated. Kevin and his team were very professional and everything was seamless. They did everything that they said they would for me and more!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Great service , specially the salesperson LEAV he was very helpful and took care of our deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

the whole team is very responsive, knowledgeable and demonstrated great patience answering all my questions! The whole team provided an enjoyable low pressure experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Good to work with knowledgeable, helpful staff. Every step from test drive to delivery was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

The car is beautiful and it was an easy fast process to lease and for delivery! The Schaumburg Land Rover dealer is the one to shop at! Lev was the salesman and he was awesome and he provided follow up to me on his day off.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Very good new vehicle purchase experience Friendly atmosphere Professional attitude fair negotiation Was not able to set up remote phone start for the vehicle because of Memorial Day Hope to do it next week over the phone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

My husband and I had an amazing experience here. Kevin Gerhardt is the most pleasant car sales man I've ever dealt with. He made everything run very smooth for us and was a very honest and polite person. Thanks, Kevin! We will definitely be sending people your way.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Had a pleasant experience with a used car sale. No upsells for a cash sale, paid an internet price as advertised. The whole process from entering the building and driving off in a car took like an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Very nice transaction. David did a fine job and so far I love the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great buying experience Thanks kevin

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

This dealership was so helpful to me.I’m from Michigan and they handled everything..They were all very professional and knowledgeable.i would do business with them for sure…Thank you all….

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I worked with Adam in sales and Luis in finance. Great experience. Really welcoming and patient. Took me over 3 weeks to finally make a decision and they never once were annoyed or sketchy. I recommend to anyone who’s in the market. 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Friendly staff. Helpful and took time to view and drive all vehicles to come to a decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Land Rover (Jaguar) of Schaumburg was the key to a successful transaction. Kevin Gerhardt and Company know what it takes to be professional and accurate in sales and service. If a bought a car everyday, that is where I would go. Excellence!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Love that location . Second stop by=second vehicle purchase . Discovery Sport and Defender Highly recommend Lev Acedemir ( sales consultant ) and Jayson Palmer (service consultant ) Thanks a lot

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

I just purchased 21 RR SV and got to service my car with Jason Palmer he is man to go , explain to me everything that needs to be done , did maintenance in one day , We scheduled next appointment too , explain to me some features I didn’t know about my car , overall superstar service advisor, will definitely come back !

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I am blown away! My experience was beyond excellent. From the purchase to paperwork at closing! Kevin G is one of the finest and most attentive salesmen I’ve ever had. I literally put off buying a new car just to avoid the entire purchase process and they have given me hope for all future purchases. Which I know will only be through them for now on! Thank you to the entire team, you are very appreciated!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

The experience my wife and I had was excellent. Kevin made the experience stress free and seamless. I would highly recommend Kevin and the Land Rover Schaumburg team as a whole for all of your car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Austin and JP at Landrover Schaumburg were outstanding! Austin's expertise and passion for the Range Rover Sport made the buying process effortless. JP's leadership ensured a seamless transaction. Together, they provided exceptional service, exceeding my expectations. If you're looking for a Landrover, I highly recommend Austin and JP at Landrover Schaumburg. Thank you, Austin and JP!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Very professional group. Jeremiah was very responsive. Casey the tech seemed very thorough. I would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

David was great in sitting my different models that I was interested in Good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Really Helpfull and Great 100%Recommend.Darren was amazing thank you. Can’t complain thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Very pleasant to deal with. Sam is a great salesman. Help me out a lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Best vehicle purchase experience by far, kevin Gerhardt made my purchase easy and quick. The staff is very welcoming with no hassle. I left happy with my vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

How you doin? Both Toms were amazing and that guy who helped with my in-control . I would Repeat

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I have dealt with a lot of salespeople and Lev is at the top of his game for knowledge and easy to work with. Everyone was accommodating and car is great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Very friendly high class facility with very knowledgeable and pleasant staff. Hunter, Jeremiah and Tom were absolutely great pleasure to work with. I'm very pleased about service provided and exited about my new purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

very helpful staff and friendly. lev was very kind and took his time helping me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

David was super helpful and stayed late to help me thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Jeremiah was so helpful and wonderful service. I appreciate the honesty and effort to find the perfect car.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I love the Dealership and the workers, they really went out the way for me. But Land Rover Corporate Sucks and They DON'T CARE ABOUT THE CUSTOMERS.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Great experience and very helpful sales process. Overall pleasure to work with Easy to work with and very thorough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

I love Christopher Peterson. He’s the main reason I go to this dealership. He’s always helpful and genuine.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

The entire process was relatively painless. Our sales guy was awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Fantastic!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Good service at a relatively fair price....all things considered. Good communication with the Service Staff regarding updates on the service time and expectations.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Henry Choy was so helpful when my car was brought in over the weekend for service. He did a great job and I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Dealership is top notch. Great people to do business with. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

My purchase of my used Range Rover went very well. My salesman, Christopher went above and beyond. The Rover was presented beautifully detailed. Any questions or issues regarding it after the purchase have been dealt with promptly.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

My experience working with Jeremiah was exceptional. He was able to find the car that I was looking for when other dealers didn’t or didn’t take the time to look for the car. He was very responsive with any questions I had. Always updating me through the whole process. I highly recommend Jeremiah to anyone who is looking to buy a Range Rover.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Great buying experience! Kevin was awesome, the whole team felt like family!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

We just purchased a car from Kevin G the other day and we had a great experience. The staff was so hospitable and knowledgeable. We appreciate all your help and love our car!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Thank you to Tom and JP. They made my purchase super easy and quick. Make sure to ask for Tom, He will take good care of you!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Hunter Spitzer went above and beyond. No pressure, relaxed, and dedicated. He even returned a call on his personal day off! Hunters suggestions were SPOT ON and I have really enjoyed this experience thus far! Thank you for being a professional and I can't wait for my new SUV.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

A very pleasant experience with quality people. Sam took all the time that I needed to go over the vehicle, he was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Worked with me and kept me informed during the process. They valued my time and worked to get me the vehicle I wanted .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

My salesman Hunter did an incredible job. Everybody there is very friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Easy buy Wasn't hard to deal with. Got deal done quickly. Would buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Easy to deal with. Competitive prices.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

David Kaminsky was exceptional! What a great dealership and even better sales representative

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Excellent Dealership, top tier customer service and treatment Great Inventory, flawless experience and superb staff at every level of experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Easy to work with. Seamless buying experience. Jeremiah provided great customer service and was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Kevin was graceful & patient throughout my buying experience. The entire team made me feel like family. A divine team and the perfect vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Excellent I don't like texting No I posted a review yesterday and I only got wiring instructions from Luis we didn't actually have any interaction on phone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Leased my Velar at Howard Orloff and had a terrible experience. I spoke to Land Rover corporate and they let me know I could buy-out my lease from any Land Rover dealership. I called the one in Schaumburg and got Kevin- who was an absolute delight. He was honest about the exact buy-out price and didn’t try to charge fake fees (unlike Howard Orloff). He was prompt, professional and changed my viewpoint on Land Rover. Also worked with Tom on the documents to buy the car and he was also very professional and awesome. Couldn’t be happier about ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

After 5 years, came back as a service customer. Glad to have worked with Stephen and Jason. Glad to see Jason Palmer here. Have known him since his days next door at Mercedes Benz. One of the reasons why I decided to come back as a service customer is because Jason takes care of everyone well!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Great salon and loved the service. Austin Kushibab helped us a lot, was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Not pushy at all and very informative. The purchase was a pleasure! Will recommend this place to my friends!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Kevin Gerhardt was GREAT! So happy with my purchase!! Thanks Kevin! Ask for Kevin!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Easy to work with Easy company to work with that got the job done in a speedy timeline and I love the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Fantastic service and guidance throughout the entire process. Kevin was nothing but delightful to work with, making the experience informative and enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I have never purchased a vehicle without seeing it in person first, and Kevin made it super easy. He answered all of my questions and was up front and honest about everything from the beginning. I would definitely purchase from Kevin again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Great experience overall. No issues. Sam was great overall. I really appreciate it. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Everything was great but the tire tread was low. The tire tread was at the lowest end of acceptable tread

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Kevin is very responsive and very friendly. Dealership has the amazing interior and very professional people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Chris was great to work with! We discussed numbers before arriving at the dealership and once there, he walked us through all the features - top to bottom! He answered all of our questions, reviewed the history of the vehicle, and made sure we felt comfortable before moving forward. Overall a wonderful experience working with Chris and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

The customer service was beyond excellent Everyone was super helpful and supportive through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Hunter made the process of buying our vehicle enjoyable and stress-free. It was a pleasure working with him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Up front and transparent. Followed through with out-of-town deal. Pleasant experience. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

AMAZING customer service… everything in there mission statement they stand by every single word!!!!! Can’t say enough about Sam he was sooooo awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Thanks Kevin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Kevin and Ken were so wonderful, they went above and beyond to get me into the car of my dreams! Kevin spent hours with me helping me select and test drive a number of vehicles and answer all of my questions! When I finally decided,they worked together to get me the exact car I wanted which happen to be at a different dealership in a different city! These guys are amazing and I am so excited to be a part of the Zeigler Land Rover family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

I've been shopping nationwide for a luxury EV, which has required contacting many salespeople at many dealerships. David Kaminski at Land Rover Schaumburg has been one of the best. He takes the time to address my concerns and questions, rather than just sending canned responses urging me to stop by in person for a test drive. I'm in NM and am not going to "stop by" without arranging flights, hotels, rental car, dogsitter, etc - so silly. Thank you for being awesome, David!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Easy to work with. Friendly, nice and thorough. Very easy to work with and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Great with telling me the details but would wait a while for a response. That is the only complaint I have

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Jason and the Service crew treated me like gold and took great care of my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Low pressure. Integrity. They were easy to work and I felt They were very trustworthy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Austin the salesman sold me on the brand! We switched from Mercedes to LR and we love our new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Austin was really pleasant to work with and super knowledgeable about the 4Runner I purchased. The dealership is really nice and was a good atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Everyone I dealt with at the dealership did a very good job. I wasn't happy that there were no new vehicles to order. However, I'm pleased with the certified pre-owned vehicle I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I absolutely love my salesperson Austin Kushibab. He gave me astounding service. I purchased a Mini Cooper out of state from their dealership. I felt very secure throughout my entire buying process there was no haggling and it was entirely stress free. Austin updated me consistently from starting the purchase of the vehicle to the money transfer and even after I purchased the vehicle. He was very supportive when I was dealing with an issue with my shipping service. I wish I could have met him in person as Austin is a wonderful salesman and helped every step of the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Kevin my salesman was very professional, kind, and helpful! He took the time needed to satisfy my needs. I will tell all my friends and colleagues to visit Jaguars Land Rover of Schaumburg!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Great experience buying a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Good advice and insight into car. Stayed open late to allow me to test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

My sales rep kevin was not only knowledgeable but kept in constant communication with me since I was out of state in New Jersey. He made my purchase extremely smooth. If I ever need another car I know who I will contact. Your team was phenomenal and I am so happy with my new car. Thank you everyone and especially Kevin and John!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review