Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Vonce was a great salesperson and treated me with respect. While I ultimately didn’t end up purchasing from this dealer, I had a really positive interaction throughout the process. I scheduled a test drive appointment and was pleased to find the vehicle had been moved right up front for me to look over. Getting checked in was seamless, and I was quickly on my way for a test drive. I really wish market conditions were different and used vehicles weren’t commanding such a high prices. I would have loved to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. We were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Carlo was great. Friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. Took a lot less time than I had expected as well. The coffee machine kicks xxx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Professional staff was very friendly and kept me well apprised of the progress of my service. Ruby was attentive and engaging. GreT joy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Dealt with Adam Reed, great guy and great salesman. Was honest from the beginning! Great staff and great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Everything was great. Ruby always takes great care of us, when we have issues with our car.9

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Always go above and beyond. Good at explaining any work that needs to be done. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Dave Kaminski showed us the used car we were interested in and stated all info and why the car was priced as it was. He was honest, not pushy, and made this a very pleasant experience. I recommend him with an A+ grade.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Your dealership is great.. Your service department is great because of your honesty in not taking advantage of your customers.I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Stephen Pavlic was great to work with. Everything was completed in one day which was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Completed the work as stated. On time Did a great job of keeping me informed of progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

very nice people. Carlo was very helpful to me. Mike and Lois was very nice and helpful also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Bought my 2013 LR4 from out-of-state (Michigan) and this dealer couldn't be more helpful. Mike B kept me informed thru the process letting me know what I would need to complete the deal. I was nervous buying a car sight unseen but there was no problem at all. There was even a slight problem with the check from the bank (bank's fault) but they cleared it up with no problem. The car was spotless when I picked it up. I'd definitely buy my next Land Rover from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Bought a 2013 LR4 last week from these guys. Also, bought it from out of state. Mike B made the process very simple. There was even a slight problem with the check from the bank (bank's fault) but they took care of it with no problem. Mike got in the car with us on the test drive and explained everything I need to know to drive the car. Also, they offered an extended warranty but didn't push the sale of that. Strongly suggested it, but didn't push the issue. I hate being pushed to purchase something at a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

My point of contact Jacqueline was great. She answered all my questions and put forth an outstanding effort in making sure the vehicle I was purchasing was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

I had an awesome experience when I purchased my new Velar Range Rover. This was our second purchase with Vonce Isom. He is an amazing sales person and took good care of us.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

Text message system was really helpful with ensuring everything ran smoothly. Work was done quickly.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Best car buying experience I have so far. They were quick and very easy to work with. The sales people and financial people were very nice and accommodating while waiting for credit checks to go through.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Outstanding service facility and excellent customer service! Completely satisfied customer!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Great service and amazing staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

Great dealership. Very efficient. They get you in and out very quickly. I’ll definitely be a customer for a long time.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Excellent service with timely information and responses.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Great cars great service, everyone is very polite and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Treated well. Given many finance options. Car had the lowest miles for the price range i was lokking into. Researched for weeks and this place couldnt be beat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Great experience! Ruby was awesome ! Thank you for your help and promptness. She kept us updated on the stratus of when the vehicle would be ready !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Christian did a great job taking care of my needs and went above & beyond!! Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I am so happy with the customer service I received from Carlo. He kept me updated on what was happening with my vehicle and was so pleasant and knowledgeable during the process. He goes above and beyond for his customers! Also, very happy with the results of the work that was done on my vehicle. I would not take it anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Christian was fantastic! He arranged all necessary work to be completed same day. He actually had my vehicle ready ahead of the projected time. I’ve had my Range Rovers serviced here since 2008.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Great experience, we’ll done thoughful and on time for all the work. Alignment was the only required service for this time given an upcoming road trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I had an excellent experience! John did a great job finding the vehicle. Darren did an awesome job with the vehicle orientation. Overall, an excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Vonce was easy to work with and very efficient during this difficult time in my life. Mr Vonce didn’t know that my daughter was killed at the same time we were making the transaction. He didn’t know that my daughter picked out the exact vehicle I purchased. I’m very grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Hunter was excellent to work with . He spent an hour with me going over the technology of the car which was a huge help. He was able to set up the screens and showed me the ins and outs of the car. He also took the car back in and personally made sure it was in pristine inside and out! He is a huge asset to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Ruby is excellent are her job and she is the main reason that I will continue to bring my vehicle for service at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

My process was great until I actually bought the car and then I couldn’t get my sales person to help me have it delivered. He quit answering me about it and I wasn’t sure how to get delivery accomplished since I had paid for it through the dealership. So I still don’t have the car I bought on Monday

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great experience! No concerns whatsoever. Went in for recall. Explained clearly returned car clean and fixed. Carlo was great! How many more words do I need here?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Thanks Ruby for taking care of my vehicle!!!! Front door service was awesome and exactly what I needed to accommodate my busy work schedule. Thanks, Stacey

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Awesome dealership.. Angela was great she went above and beyond to get me the truck I wanted.. And can’t forget about Luis he is fantastic doing everything to get me approved for the truck I wanted. I will definitely refer … Thanks Ziegler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Excellent service!! I recently purchased my car with Angela Nicoll. She was very nice and professional, I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021

Had an awesome experience with Vonce Isom. Our # 1 salesperson at this dealership. I would totally recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The customer service from Ruby is just amazing. She is very sweet and understanding. She truly cares and follows up with any and all updates!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Everything was great Christian was amazing person to work with for everything speed up for me! Also Jacklin was so helpful she saw sitting in waiting area frustrated while waiting for a ride she worked her magic for me ride right way! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Nick was very helpful and kind when dealing with me and the car buying process. Helped me move things over to the new car and a very nice person to talk to while waiting for the papers to be drafted.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

I had an appointment at 8:00am, and was out by 9:15am. I was very impressed. The customer service representative-Stephen was so professional, courteous, very knowledgeable and assisted me with a smile. He explained everything to me, answered all my questions and ultimately left me satisfied. Stephen and Land Rover in Schaumburg gets a 5 Star. I will definitely be coming back and recommending this dealership to family and friends. Keep up the great customer service Stephen, you ROCK!!! Thanks MzRange

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Great service provided. I appreciate them fitting me in and taking care of the car. Thank you and I will be back for service when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Polite and friendly service from Carlo. Coffee machine in waiting area was out of order as was the car wash, which was somewhat disappointing. Expected more from Range Rover service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Ruby is awesome. Always kept me up to date. We stopped going to your service because of poor service. Ruby has changed our mind going forward.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

Ruby helped in every possible way when our Jaguar overheated on a trip from Virginia to Minnesota and we were stranded on I-65N. Ruby has the car checked first thing next morning, got someone to find the 2006 Jaguar part at another dealership, drove my husband, myself, our cats, and our luggage to a hotel, and generally saved the day.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I leased a 2021 Discovery Sports during end of April and David Kaminski was amazing in assisting me to get the best rates along with my desired trim. Thank you David! You are awesome! Wish you all the best! And my apologies for the delay to acknowledge your support!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Great service! Bill Hans was very accommodating. Just wish they had a loaner available maybe next time will call ahead and reserve with Bill H and Goerge K

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

splendid straight forward smooth car purchase. Ronnie in sales was puntual a d always kept me informed throughout my out of state car puchase. He is very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

Great service and great service advisors

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Angela was so informative and helped me pick out the best car possible for me and my little family. I highly recommend especially being a first time car buyer; she made the process so easy and enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Very professional customer service and kind as well. They offered expert guidance when selecting the best package to service my car, and Carlo was wonderful with keeping me update throughout the process. Definitely Corning back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

1st class all the way. Agreed to a deal over the phone since I live 3 hours away. Beautiful dealership and everyone very curteatous and very professional. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Made the deal through email and came in to sign. No pressure and easiest car buying experience that I've had. I dealt with David Kaminski and he was very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Carlos was very informative and helpful. The dealership is very friendly and I appreciate the option of having a loaner available. Next service scheduled at the end of the month.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Service was great and quicker than expected. The staff is knowledgeable and very professional. I would not look to take my car anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

My service consultant, Carlo A., was very helpful. He is detailed-oriented and prompt on answering my questions. I highly recommend the shop. Btw, the waiting area is great.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Everything about our experience was great including our new car! Our salesperson was Angela who was attentive, paid attention to detail and answered every question that we had. This experience made car buying a breeze.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Able to utilize on line service, normally gives a reasonable time line of bringing your vehicle in. Ruby has a customer driven attitude and does a great job of keeping the customer engaged

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Always a good experience. Both sales and service are great!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Excellent experience. Carlo was extremely helpful and communicated with me throughout the repair process. The car repairs were finished on time and I appreciated having the loaner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

The team is very nice and efficient. I feel like I can trust Christian, he wasn’t trying to talk me into anything I didn’t need want but was quick to provide a rundown of what I might have needed. I also felt very comfortable in the beautiful waiting area, where I got some work done while waiting. Thanks for making a necessary evil painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Thanks Rubi for the great customer service and keeping me up to date with updates. The drop off of the car was very convinient also so thank you for arranging.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Christian was very good and worked with my coupon to make sure I get all services I requested. He kept me informed along the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Ruby was very helpful , she kept us updated on status of vehicle . When she knew it was gonna take awhile she provided us a service loaner to use . 5 star service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Always a pleasure to have my vehicle serviced here. Easy to make an appointment and staff is friendly. Keeps me informed throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I recently brought my 2020 Jaguar E-Pace here to be serviced and the staff was fantastic. Ruby went above and beyond to make sure that I as well as my car were well taken care of. I couldn't locate my extended service plan paperwork so Ruby took the time to call each warranty company until she located my plan. Their communication was excellent throughout the process. I will definitely continue to do business with Land Rover Schaumburg.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great service, very professional, always easy to contact, loved the atmosphere and people working at the dealer store, service was well done, Stephan is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Stephen in service is a pleasure to work with! I’m never disappointed when I’m dealing with him! I’ll be back for my next service need!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great professional honest service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Adam Reed was a stellar brand rep to deal with and made the purchase very smooth. The make ready of my vehicle was impeccable. Sending my friends here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Good vibe .. easy to work with. Excellent service Good vibe .. easy to work with. Excellent service Good vibe .. easy to work with. Excellent service Good vibe .. easy to work with. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Courteous and accommodating my SUV repair. Kept me updated and informed throughout. Carlo was helpful in working with me and setting me up with a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The dealership is a really clean and modern facility. Very well maintained and represents the brand well. Easy to find and navigate. Family friendly as well. David was fantastic!! Answered all my questions, and got me in the right car for my family. Will definitely be back to buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

This dealership was very good. There customer service is excellent int opinion. I would take my vehicle there everytime!!! They know what they are doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Simply the most clean, organized, helpful, knowledgeable, and quick automotive service I have ever had!! I will definitely be a permanent customer. I left feeling confident my Jaguar had been fully serviced and was provided with a complimentary loaner car so I was not stranded at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great customer service. Car could not be worked on the same day, but ruby offered a loaner car and kept in touch throughout the inspection process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

He is good and received and welcomes in gesture and they are good and working also have a good I will recommend to my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

This was the cleanest, kindest, organized, and efficient service I have ever experienced. Will never go anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Very cooperative with the buying process, service is backed up at the moment. Communication on the service side could be improved. We’ll see if I use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Carlo is professional, thorough, and keeps me informed at every step of the process. He explains what the technicians did and the approximate time ranges.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I recently purchased my Jaguar so I’m still learning the ropes for this service location. Carlo is an excellent service agent. He patiently explained options and answered all of my questions. I would recommend having your car serviced at Land Rover Schaumburg.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

If you're looking to purchase a vehicle without the pressure that sales people are notorious for, look for Jacqueline! She is knowledgeable and professional. The price she shares with you is the price you get - no hidden fees that we all dread. Jacqueline is highly devoted to what she does and it really shows. I highly recommend visiting her as she will listen to what you have to say and will work hard to meet your needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

The customer service provided by Ruby exceptional! Unfortunately they didn't have the part I needed for my velar, but I'm hoping they will get it in soon so my issue can be resolved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

This dealership/ service center is second to none. I drive from Milwaukee Wisconsin to have my Range Rover serviced as the customer service and quality of work are unequaled.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

We traded in our 2014 Evoque with a 2021 Velar. In 2014 we bought the Evoque from Chris Peterson in Naperville. It was a great experience working with him. When we found out that he has moved to Schaumburg a few years ago. We called him and set up an appointment. Whole buying experience was great. We were in and out of the dealership in a few hours. All the staff was very courteous. We highly recommend them. Laura and Sam

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review