Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Very knowledgeable and flexible when it came to servicing our vehicle. The service took approximately the time we were told so we knew exactly what to expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great place to buy and service. Very professional and courteous. John Nelson is a joy to work with. Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Excellent service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Mr. Csavoy was a great help assisting me with my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable with the car’s issue. He was also intuitive on researching my past history. Thank you Mr. Csavoy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Angela did a great job, when we found issues she she took care of them all. She kept all her promises and was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Christian was great. He answered all of my questions and made sure my repairs were handled correctly. I appreciate his follow up and professionalism. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

All around excellent dealership from the sales to service I couldn't be happier. Many years later I ran into my salesman and he remembered the exact car I purchased and was very honest throughout the whole process. Service is where this dealership really shines as well. My service advisors: Ruby and Christian were both extremely helpful and kept me informed every step of the way. If you want to get ripped off and have a terrible experience please go to Land Rover Chicago on Paulina street like I used to do. But if you want to have an amazing ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

We were looking to finance a vehicle through Land Rover and part ex changing our truck in. Every step along the way Jacqueline and her team were Fantastic at Responding to emails and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Really happy with the service here.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very pleased with the vehicle that I bought and the service meted out by Nick Anton. He was very transparent and made every effort to meet my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

The experience at Land Rover Schaumburg was just great. I would like to make a special mention of Nick Anton who took every effort to make it a win-win deal for me and Land Rover. Nick did not try to hard sell the vehicle yet made sure that I got what I wanted and ended up striking a deal in the end. Love the vehicle that I bought.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very good service and the staff are helpful in doing the job on time . The place is neat and close and close proximity to major to roads

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Ruby Is very informative and knowledgeable. She provides options for a resolution. Also she is very courteous to the clients needs and speed of repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I was very happy. Ruby was very good at her job. She explained everything very well and was patient and she taught me a new trick for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I just bought a new 2020 Defender. Simon was very helpful and professional, always responding to me calls. Enjoyed dealing with him. Looking forward to delivery of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

I enjoyed my experience. Jacqueline and Ken were very professional and helpful. I would absolutely recommend for your next auto purchase. Very accommodating!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Ruby was wonderful setting me up with a loaner, keeping me informed and sticking to a time frame it was a pleasurable experience. Thank you to Ruby

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Jacklyn was wonderful to work with! Great customer service! Would recommend her to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I really enjoyed walking into Land Rover Jaguar of Schaumburg, the entire dealership is a sight to see. I was automatically introduced by very nice & kind individuals who offered me beverages & snacks. I then met with Jaqueline Easley who was very nice, kind, sweet, knowledgeable & of course personable. I also had the pleasure to meet the manager John who was also very nice, kind, informative, direct & respectful. Even though I did not close a deal today with them, the customer service & hospitality was amazing for my first time being there. I will definitely stay in ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Patrick L. was one of the kindest and most knowledgeable salesperson to work with. I appreciated his genuine honesty and support in purchasing my new Jag. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a car from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

The service department is always friendly, courteous and does a great job keeping you informed as to the status of your vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Had an awesome experience working with Patrick. He was very knowledgeable and made the car buying experience as quick and easy as possible! After looking at many cars at many different dealerships, my husband and I felt the customer service at the dealership was exceptional! Highly recommend, ask for Patrick!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Best dealership to work with in the area. Christian was my service advisor and exceeded my expectations. Now I am questioning our purchase at motorwerks a couple of years ago. I am starting to think Zeigler is the only dealership I want to do business with in the future.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

When I entered I was immediately greeted by a sales associate he was very polite and was ready to assist me. I would recommend this dealership to future customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

See Ruby. They do an excellent job! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

The gentleman that we dealt with named Adam was 100% amazing. He wasn’t a salesman he wasn’t pushy he was probably the best I’ve seen in my lifetime. The sales manager also stepped up and made the deal happen. Thank you !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

It was a great experience. Buying the defender was Fast and informative. Nothing but good things to say about the people at Land Rover Schaumburg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

The service team was great. They got me in unscheduled for an emergency repair. They went above and beyond to fix my issue the right way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Vonce gave great customer service. Him and staff were friendly and made my car buying experience seamless.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

A nice dealership,Really really friendly people,my car washed it, interior cleaned, he explained very thing about the maintained . I recommend my family and friends for service at Land Rover of Schaumburg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Not really gonna give 5 stars. 5 stars mean perfect and though the experience was palatable for a car buying experience it certainly wasn’t perfect. But I made it a tad fun from time to time. Adam was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Good, honest and knowledgeable people to do business with. I got a strong trade-in value and my new purchase was a great experience. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

We had a great experience here at your dealership we would recommend your dealership to anyone. If we ever need to find a car again we will definitely come to you guys first and see what you have on hand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Paul Forsythe was such a great guy to work with! One of the nicest honest people I have ever worked with! Such a great experience! Thank you Paul!!!!!! Great Land Rover Defender!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Paul Forsythe & Raul Tomsa were AMAZING to work with on our 2020 Land Rover Defender purchase! Wonderful experience from start to finish! Would highly recommend! Paul Forsythe follow up was the best I have ever experienced!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them both experiences were great! This last vehicle was pre-owned, they even filled the gas tank before I left, which has never happened to me before with a used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Wonderful experience. Great people.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The service provided was fantastic and the new facility is very nice. Excellent customer care and very nice waiting facilities. I will definitely be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Ruby was very helpful. Service is great. Very satisfied thank you team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Patrick was great and they gave me a fair value for my two trade ins i would recommend to everyone very friendly and fast a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

The staff were very accommodating, very polite and helpful, they have explained to us the details of our purchase. I am definitely recommending this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I was well informed throughout the service experience and all repairs were made as required. Overall, it was an excellent experience and would certainly return for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Truly a great service like no other.Stephen was great and will always have my service there because of him.the place is so clean and the staff is very attentive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Ruby provided excellent service. Thank you for accommodating my request for the loaner on such a short notice! The car was serviced on time and there is noticeable improvement in performance after 30k service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

The service on my car and excellent customer service I received from the Service Manager was exceptional! I will definitely be returning for all of my future services. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Provided the services needed to keep my vehicle road worthy. Frienfly flexible staff that made my needs and concerns a priority. I felt special. I had confidence that the work would be done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Vonce was a very attentive and observant to my details. I highly recommend his service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

My experience at this Land Rover dealership was on of the best in my 50 years of purchasing a vehicle. They were the nicest and most efficient group of people that I can recall, headed up by Vonce Isom, who handled me and the sale with the upmost care and integrity. I appreciate him and the group of people there. Also deserving honorable mention is Kyle Robledo, the product specialist who took his time to explain all I needed and wanted to know to drive out and promised to be there for me with answers to any questions I may have ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Patrick and John were amazing during my First new Land Rover Velar purchase. Very professional, respective and courteous compared to other dealerships. They didn't put any pressure and very transparent during the buying process which was a huge plus point. It took little longer than expected to finalize the whole process but that's due to picking the right color. But at the end it was defiantly a less tiring experience than other dealerships. I am very glad that I made my purchase with this local place. I highly recommend Patrick and John to others for a new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

An easy and pleasant car buying experience for me. In particular, Vonce Isom was kind, helpful and honest, making my recent vehicle purchase a breeze. I will gladly work with him for future vehicle purchases.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Ruby kept me informed during the whole process with timeframes and updates. I can tell she was going over and beyond to help me have a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I have known Chris Peterson for more than ten years and have purchased two Land Rovers from him. I find Chris to be one of the most knowledgable car salesman in the business. He knows the Land Rover brand inside and out, as well as the other luxury lines they sell. He is honest, transparent and has the clients needs as a top priority. I have referred family and friends to him and I look forward to purchasing from him again in the years ahead.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Needed a battery put in my vehicle arrived at dealership everything went well customer service parts could not be happier. Very clean and friendly establishment

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Love the staff,very professional. Very convenient and easy to get to. New facility is very nice and easy to maneuver. I will certainly recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

They’re friendly, really nice dealership. Close to my home. They washed and cleaned interior really good. They explained bout maintain everything. I love services at Land Rover of Schaumburg .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Amazing service department, Chris has made it a smooth transition every time I brought my vehicle in for service ....

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

We were surprised by the pleasant experience. Both our sales representative/customer advocate as well as management patiently and humbly helped us with the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Lev and Vonce were amazing to work with. The process was essentially a smooth one. I look forward to working with you on my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Great guy Mr Patrick Lecinski. Very helpful and knowledgeable. It's been a few cars since we were treated so nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Nick made the experience easy and explained everything very clearly. He was great to deal with, and was prompt with all communication

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Love Jacqueline!!! From the literal first second I walked in she was so helpful to getting me my car delivered and then some! She’s the best, highly recommend she will listen to you and match you with the perfect car for you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Easy check in and out. Great facility and service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Super nice. Professional. Helped get us in the car at the right price. Facility was super nice and they put a bow and set up car was great when we picked up to drive off the lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Top notch job on my car. Good communication and efficient. They squeezed me in for an emergency repair and kept me advised every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Very helpful and on time. Steve was great to work with and communicates very well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

David k is a great guy to work with here and I would highly recommend reaching out to him for your JLR needs. He was honest and straightforward so you don't have to worry about haggling over random fees and get great upfront prices.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Service did not put back the fuse cover back into position. Engine compartment was dirty. This is a brand new car with about 6400 miles and garaged. This is a terrible service experience. Problems reported were not resolved as they couldn’t find anything even after I demonstrated photos oí took of the messages. The only good experience was my customer rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Service was awesome. service was fast. I appreciated how they wipe down my car once the service was completed. Customer Service was great. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Christian in the service department was very helpful! Did an amazing job fixing problems on my Range Rover. Amazing customer service. Great people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Good service and responsiveness. Mike Buedel did a great job by assisting me with the sale of the car. The car was in great condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Very pleasant service department, finished in record time, washed car and good experience! I just wish it was closer to our house! But love the new building as so much better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Everything was good from dropping off car and picking up the car when ready , I had no problem with anything , it was a good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Let me start by saying I work insane crazy hours with my job as its extremely demanding. I inquired about a vehicle on their website that I had been after for 8 months and could never seen to nail down as every time I found one it immediately sold. Once my inquiry was placed online, Pat immediately called me and walked me through the whole process. Provided a proposal and authorization form within the hour. I have never bought a vehicle without test driving it first but I felt a level of trust and professionalism I have never had in the ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Salesman and other personal were good. Facilities were also very nice. We got the Defender purchases and closed quickly. Orientation could have been a little but not bad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Quick turn around on service , delivery of vehicle . They worked with me on my loaner delivery of car and explained what the issue was with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Excellent service. Bill was attentive, responsive and very professional. I appreciate the fact that he was humane which is a lost art in these troubled times.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Nick was fantastic to work with - no pressure, just professionalism and courtesy throughout the process, which is a rare find in car sales, but seemed like a standard practice at Land Rover Schaumburg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Angela was very competent and helpful sales representative. I recommend her a lot. From phone call to leaving the dealer with lovely Land Rover she help us. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

I highly recommend Christopher Peterson for his exceptional customer service as he guided me through an awesome vehicle buying experience. He was absolutely patient, provided a comprehensive information about my vehicle and facilitate all the services I needed to finalize my purchase. I appreciate his prompt response and immediate attention when I reached out to him with questions via phone and text. He was very personable and pleasure to work with.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review