Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Jacqueline was unbelievable from greeting to closing!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Let me preface this by saying I don’t leave reviews. Last week I called into the dealership and was introduced to Nick Anton. I explained to Nick exactly what we were looking for and he found us the perfect car. Nick was professional, courteous and very easy to work with. He made the entire car buying experience painless and enjoyable. If you’re looking to skip the runaround and work with someone who will put their best foot forward, be sure to ask for Nick Anton.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Was hoping just to see the car, if we liked it to just drop a check to reserve the car and come back later on the weekend. No we had to go through the whole car buying process on a Wed. Didn't get out till 9:45 pm. Really didn't plan on not eating dinner. Despite this the sales department was 👌. Good job on describing the car. Going back to learn all the technology.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

nice attention to details

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

My experience with Vonce and the team at Schaumburg Land Rover was Superb. My salesman was very knowledgeable and the process was pretty quick compared to other dealerships I’ve dealt with. My initial choice was Hinsdale Land Rover but I’m glad I went here instead. I will be using them for my future purchases as well. Great Job Guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great team On time service Quotation was accurate and timely Facility is clean and organized Solved the problems with and older vehicle Thanks to the whole team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Every one I worked with was professional and friendly. I drove from Minnesota and will make the trip again when I’m in the market again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Our salesmen Patrick was very knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure to buy. Great overall experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

David and the team are above and beyond, these people know their stuf and answer every question about any car, they know the product and they sell it very well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Adam (Sales) and Raul (Used car manager) were very great in taking care of me. No pressure in the entire process. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Top notch customer service at Land Rover Schaumburg. Jacqueline and Hunter should run trainings in how to treat customers. Especially when you're potentially spending hard earned money on an important purchase like a car. If you're in the market for a vehicle, I highly recommend Land Rover Schaumburg.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Great experience from the initial greeting to the final delivery! Very consultative, no pressure. Jacqueline was so helpful in the entire process and willing to stay late two days in a row.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

They got right on with my tire repair while I had an excellent coffee in their lovely lounge and worked on the great wifi. After the friendliest most courteous service and a great result (far less expensive than anticipated) I walked out to my sparkling hand washed Jag and went on with my weekend. What a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Excellent service. 5 stars. Loaner Range Rover was scheduled and ready for me when I arrived. Work completed on my vehicle was fast. Can’t say enough great things about this dealership since it was bought out by the Zeigler Auto Group.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Great service department. I did not purchase my vehicle from them..I wish I had..The dealership that I purchased the car from, promised that I could have service done at their dealership. NOT! Ziegler may be farther away, but so far it has been worth the trip. Thank you Hunter for taking the time to help me get the InControl set up and thank you Ruby for all your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Dave our sales person was fantastic. The General Manager was also a bi help with the deal being complete. Dave was not pressuring us at all. Just gave us the facts on the car and let us make our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Clean, open, ease to maneuver in the parking lot. Good service, friendly and timely. efficient system for dropping off and picking up the vehicle. Kept me updated while waiting for car to be built

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Sales person was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Would have given 5 starts but felt like an inconvenience to my service advisor. Noone greeted me inside the service bay to help me. Walked inside and noone waved me over to check me in either. I am treated better at naperville. Everything else was good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Very professional no pressure sales team,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great service and friendly employees. Hunter answered all my questions and helped me through the lease process to get me my new Defender! I would highly recommend this dealership to to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Excellent service and friendly employees. They have the patience to explain the problem and process of getting your car fixed. Readily available to offer help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Very thorough evaluation & repairs, including taking car for emissions testing and spa car wash!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I can say enough good things about this dealership! I attempted to schedule an appointment to test drive a Defender but, was told it was FCFS. With this in mind, I immediately drove over to see it. They gave me a fair price on my trade in and worked hard on giving me a great deal without even having to ask. Mike and team went above and beyond to work us through the process, within the very short timeframe we gave them. This was not my first or even second Land Rover purchase but, I wouldn't go anywhere else ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

This was my 1st experience with this Dealership. Everything went smoothly and the communication was great. Service estimate was a simple process to go through and easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

They were able to get me in to replace a damaged tire before a long road trip even though they had a full schedule. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

This is my third Land Rover purchase. In short, this was by far the best buying experience I had. Mike was friendly, open and not overwhelmingly salesy. He focused on what we were after and even fought to get us the best deal possible. He was quick and diligent to help us get on the road as quickly as possible. There was no real negotiation, not because he was unwilling but, because they took it upon themselves to make the deal as good as possible. I would come back to Illinois just to buy from these guys again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Phenomenal people, great service and extremely professional service advisor. It is so hard to find people that would provide such an awesome service. Carlo is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Carlo did a great job polishing the inside of my car after the window install, he communicates effectively. He is very quick to return calls if he's not available.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Phenomenal people, great service and extremely professional service advisor. It is so hard to find people that would provide such an awesome service. Carlo is the best. Thank you for your help today.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

Phenomenal people, great service and extremely professional service advisor. It is so hard to find people that would provide such an awesome service. Carlo is the best. Thank you for your help today.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Great experience! Adam Reed is very professional and patient. Go see him if you are looking for a new vehicle. You won't feel pressured or feel any haggling. Financing with Luis was the most seamless and smoothest process than with any other car we have purchased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The experience was great everyone was very friendly helpful and professional I would recommend them to a friend and a family member as well . Cannot wait to trade in my car and get a new one from them as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Excellent customer service, Jacqueline was the sales person I dealt with and she was able to get the exact Range Rover I was looking for. Everyone from the people on the floor to the financing department were very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Good Experience - Good Overall Customer Service - Easy Purchase. Patrick was available until late 3 nights to help close the deal. Great Job Patrick and Louis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Great customer service. The team sent me a reminder to schedule and followed up. They made it super easy to drop off my car for service and then pick it up at the end of the day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I'll keep it short. Go see Christian C. if you have an issue with your Jaguar or Land Rover vehicle and you will be beyond pleased. He will ensure your experience is what you expect it to be...high quality, expedient, and courteous!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Can not do better. Ruby and mechanic (lost his name) the best. Jaguar is fortunate to employ them. Honored with your company for thirty years. Friends, relatives and people admire your product that I own. Spreading the word for you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Good services my service advisor is very helpful,nice and very convenient place to wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

They did the job fine. Service writer kept me up to date on the car with timely reports documenting any additional service needed which gives comfort I was not paying for something not needed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Honest upfront pricing, friendly professional staff, and made the car buying process actually enjoyable. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I feel that Darren is very friendly and has a good smile! and Hunter is also very kind. And your service is very flexible, I like it. I love Zeigler Schaumburg!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Simon and Ken were extremely responsive and helpful. Great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Patrick Lecinski & Chris Petersen were great to deal with! I would definitely recommend Jaguar Land Rover for your new or used vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Darren Little was the best. Even though they were short staffed he still made sure everything went perfect. Him and his team with above and beyond to make sure the deal was done. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Ruby is excellent! It’s been my experience that Ruby is always prepared to go the extra step to ensure everything is done perfectly. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

Great service and friendly people. Keep you informed on the progress of work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Everyone one we dealt with from Paul, John, and Hunter were great from start to finish. It is rare to deal with a sales team that is up front and honest while providing great customer service. Every detail and question was answered in full. We would definitely recommend this team and dealership to anyone looking for a great experience. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

My experience at the Jaguar dealership was beyond amazing. Darren went above and beyond to help seal the deal. He was so busy but still made time to make sure I was good and that everything went smooth. Also the guy (forgot his name) who took care of the paperwork went above and beyond to explain everything instead just rushing us out. I would most definitely recommend this play and only buy cars here because I have never been treated with so much excellent service. Even management made sure I was good. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Very professional dealership, everyone was nice and business for me was quick. And I am loving my new mustang. And Angela was amazing super efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Professional, nice area to use as a work space while I waited. Friendly staff- everyone acknowledged me over the 5 hours I was there waiting for my service to be completed. There were no loaner vehicles so it was a little inconvenient being there from 9am-2pm without an opportunity to get lunch

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Their services department is great. Definitely not their sales department, especially if you have a trade in !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Service was excellent by sales team and finance department. A smooth transaction and I will look to buy from this dealership again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Schaumburg Service Department was very professional, attentive, and truly understands the meaning of customer service. I had a very pleasant experience with the Schaumburg team

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Good purchase experience. Good service experience

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Very professional place, fancy looking too and everyone there is very friendly.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Patrick made the buying experience hassle free. Would recommend Land Rover Schaumburg—no complaints.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

As always this organization does not disappoint! I bought a new car yesterday with the help of Mike and Bern, whom constantly goes out of his way for me! Mike was very helpful and patient The service you receive here is definitely a 10!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

It is always a pleasure doing business with Land Rover Schaumburg. John Nelson, Manager and Patrick Lecinski, client advisor, go above and beyond to make the customer happy! I would highly recommend....Great people to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Carlo and Hunter were great and very helpful. Also, the manager is great. I am glad to be a part of the Schaumburg Jaguar family. I am looking forward to doing future business with the great staff there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Darren and his team. Very professional, patient and accommodating to a nervous buyer! Thank you for finding me the car I will enjoy driving for the next 3 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I have been to the service department for alignments , new tires and oil changes . The experience has been excellent each time I have been there . The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful . Just a great experience every time .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Very nice service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Angela was patient and responsive...and most of all transparent. She made the whole experience enjoyable. I did not feel rushed and ultimately felt great about the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Received good service from this dealership.Good communication and answered all my questions.Christian my service advisor was very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

We had a few challenges with the accessory installation, but Ruby’s professionalism made it an excellent experience regardless. Very happy with the dealership and the folks I worked with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

IVE BROUGHT MANY CARS IN MY LIFETIME ALL FROM DIFFERENT DEALERSHIPS, BUT I MUST SAY LAND ROVER OF SCHAUMBURG WAS BY FAR THE SMOOTHEST AND MOST PLEASENT THANKS TO PAUL. AND AFTER MY PURCHASE HUNTER MADE SURE I KNEW EVERTHING I NEEDED TO KNOW ABOUT MY NEW SUV. 100% SATIFIED CUSTOMER....

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

The facility and the sales staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Very helpful from start to finish

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Ángela was amazing and very kind. We felt very welcome and comfortable

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I visited the service center early in the morning and they were so fast and accommodating. I just moved to the area and am so glad to have a great dealership to service my car and from where I’ll buy my upgrade! 🥰

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Arrived for service with a car that was purchased elsewhere. Staff was very friendly and kept me updated throughout my visit. Waited for about 45 minutes in their comfortable waiting area. Staff checked in on me several times and provided updates. This was by far the best dealer experience I’ve ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Great experience! Very neat and clean store. The salesman Robbie was excellent. Hunter was absolutely fantastic in helping me set everything up on my car!! Highly recommend this dealership. Thank you and we love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Excellent service, folks know what they’re doing and they do everything to get you in and out as quickly as possible!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Excellent service, fast turnaround and easy to engage with. Good explanation of pricing and diagnostic. I’d grade my service a+. I will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

By staying consistent and making sure a deal was made, giving me every option to purchase my dream car. I really appreciate the great customer service from David and Lev.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Hi, got great deal, great experience during the process. Very large selection, biggest in the area. Deals and prices also the best I saw within 100 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

we bought 3 range rovers at the time we were charged 2500 to hold the trucks we were buying no refund yet asked so many times and suppose to get our rims coated black also asked so many time no response

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Ruby made my experience! Super helpful!


Leave Us A Review